Thought I’d Share…

This week I had spent a bit of time researching how to properly run a social media promotional giveaway. As it relates to time management, I discovered it is always good to give yourself a cushion of time between projects. My goal for the week was to launch the promotion; however, quickly discovered some time needed to be devoted to research in order to do things properly. As such, I conducted some research and drafted a brief report on the topic, which I am sharing here should anyone else be interested in running any sort of promotion for the organizations they work for.

Note: This work was completed and submitted as part of my duties as intern with University College OCLS. I have permission from the site supervisor to share it here, and the information can be used freely.

Contest_recommendations_and_guidelines

Leave a Reply

